The Top 10 Reasons to Ski at Ski Butternut

March 12, 2010 at 7:07 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on The Top 10 Reasons to Ski at Ski Butternut

Number 10: Weekdays at the mountain are often so quiet and peaceful, even a major television celebrity can find some solitude and enjoyment.

Letterman and Puppolo

David Letterman and Massachusetts State Representative Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. enjoy a wonderful day skiing at Butternut

Pictured with David Letterman is state representative Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. from the Springfield area. Puppolo writes:

I was at Butternut skiing this past Friday. This was the first time that I have been back skiing in many years and I had a blast. I wanted to let you know what a great time that I had and the wonderful conditions of the mountain and facilities. My family and I have gone tubing many times this year and each time the experience has been great as well.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.